When you create a “Team account”, you are creating a single account and a single subscription, with all users having different log in details for their own profiles within that account. Every user incurs the same cost.

It is usually the coach who creates an account and then invites everyone to join once everything is set up. Once invited via an email address, a user receives an invitation email with log in details and a link to download the app to their phone. The permissions within the account are different for different roles (coach, athlete, club manager).

The user that created the account pays for every subscription!

You can pay annually or monthly.

As soon as you add a new person, you will be billed pro rata for that user until the end of your current license.

If you require more info please do email [email protected]

Did this answer your question?